My First Blog and Post

Welcome!

This past year, for better or for worse, I have been doing some thinking and starting to make some mental adjustments.

I wanted to  put down into words, how I’ve been feeling and what I’m learning about myself now that I have to admit that I’m probably not going to get any better.  So, keeping that in mind, I decided to not get a book and journal about it but, since I’ve never had a blog, why not learn how to do one.

Good times, no?  Because nothing is better for the soul than to admit what is wrong and try to learn your lesson.

In public.

I’m not a writer, I’ll just be putting down thoughts, feelings and blogging about things that tickle my fancy and make me go “Ahhh” and be in awe.

Let the journey begin!

Leave a Reply

