Wacky Wednesday – TV Bloopers Edition

Hi everyone and welcome to Wacky Wednesday.

If you’re suffering from the winter doldrums, you’ve come to the right place.  Laughter can be the best medicine so take a few minutes to watch and laugh.  This week it’s TV bloopers from the shows Mythbusters, The Carol Burnett Show and Scrubs and bloopers from live newscasts.

I hope these made you laugh, or at least chuckle.  But, don’t worry.  Spring is just a couple of months away.  See you next week.

2 comments

  1. I couldn’t hear a lot of this, but Stuart and I watched the Mythbusters and Carol Burnett clips. Oh my goodness the bloopers when Carol Burnett was being filmed live…they are so dang funny.

    thank you for the laugh,
    you know I needed it.
    wendy

    1. Happy to make you laugh. I do posts like that because my thinking was, even if no one looked at my blog, I could still go back and have a laugh myself. We so need that sometimes.

      I miss the Carol Burnett Show. If they would put all the seasons on dvd I would be pulling out my credit card and start buying them.

Leave a Reply

