Sunday Quotes – Computers

(Image via quotesbuddy.com)

A computer once beat me at chess, but it was no match for me at kick boxing.

Emo Philips

Computers make it easier to do a lot of things, but most of the things they make it easier to do don’t need to be done.

Andy Rooney

I am regularly asked what the average Internet user can do to ensure his security. My first answer is usually ‘Nothing; you’re screwed’.

Bruce Scheneier

To err is human, but to really foul things up requires a computer.
Farmers’ Almanac

(Image via vi.sualize.us)

2 comments

    1. I want a tablet. My pc is going to go bye-bye one day and I love the idea of something that light to hold in your hands. And with colour. The main reason why I don’t get a Kindle is because I want to see things in colour.

Leave a Reply

