St. Patrick’s Day Words Of Wisdom By Crabby Road’s Maxine

(Image via freecommenttags.com)

(Image via photobucket.com)

(Image via jdeq.typepad.com/jerrys_thoughts_musings_a)

(Image via jdeq.typepad.com/jerrys_thoughts_musings_a)

(Image via jdeq.typepad.com/jerrys_thoughts_musings_a)

(Image via jdeq.typepad.com/jerrys_thoughts_musings_a)

(Image via slowtrav.com)

(Image via slowtrav.com)

(Image via slowtrav.com)

(Image via slowtrav.com)

(Image via jdeq.typepad.com/jerrys_thoughts_musings_a)

2 comments

  1. Bet you can guess my favorite 2….Noisemakers! hahaha
    and being good on Christmas. *snicker*

    but I am part Irish, I swear….look, I have Green Eyes, and my hair is red when the sun hits it! well…and white, but that doesn’t count!
    (really I’m a mutt, so you know there is Irish in there…hehehe)

    Irish Kisses to you!

    1. I know I’m late (wonderful weather…snow all gone weather) but Irish kisses to you too!

      I’m Irish too, and really, really Irish, ghost white. Didn’t get my mother’s colouring at all. She sure could tan easily. Me, not so much. But, I also haven’t done that since I was a kid.

Leave a Reply

