NHBPM – How Do I Write About People I Know In My Blog

Welcome. This post is part of the WEGO Health National Health Blog Post Month (NHBPM) challenge for November, 2012.

I don’t write about people I know that often but when I do, I try to keep it as vague and general as possible. The reason for this is when I started my blog, I wasn’t sure what direction it would go or if I would keep doing it. A couple of people know I have a blog. If they want to find it, they probably could with a bit of detective work. And if they are that intent on finding it, that’s fine. It is a public blog.

But, I decided at the beginning that this is something that I want to keep for me as I tried to figure out what was going on with my health and how I could deal with things better. I also use the blog as something to do to keep my mind occupied and learn about different things. This is very much about me and not about the people in my life.

Also, if I need to vent, I can. In a general way, of course. 😉

2 comments

Leave a Reply

