NHBPM – What Do You Want To Happen To Your Blog When You Die

Welcome. This post is part of the WEGO Health National Health Blog Post Month (NHBPM) challenge for November, 2012.

I don’t want my blog to disappear. I started it as a way of dealing with my chronic illness and using it as a way to measure how I’m doing as the years pass. I also like posting about things I find interesting, informative and funny. I hope that people will continure to find something on my blog that will help them, inform them or make them laugh long after I stop writing.

7 comments

        1. Well, that’s because I’m still waking up and didn’t add this part.

          If you have a screen, would there be a keyboard so that people could still leave comments. And, since you’re able to watch them read your blog, would you answer any comments, even if it’s a generated “thanks for leaving a comment”? I’d love to see the people as they get a reply to their comment.

          Do I sound more awake now?

Leave a Reply

