Sunday Quotes – Self Love

2 comments

  1. Reblogged this on Ataxia Support and commented:
    Word of the Day AND Sunshine and Chaos’s Sunday Quotes
    Today I feel that I need to combine both the “Word of the Day” which is solipsistic and the “Sunshine and Chaos Sunday Quotes” which deal with self-love. Solipsistic refers to the theory that only the self exists. Todays quote, by Teal Scott, reminds me that I do need to love myself and that sometimes that means I need to be able change. I feel that when I love myself enough to pursue those activities that will help me deal with my Ataxia, I am not being selfish or solipsistic.

  2. Self-love is difficult for me — I’m working on it. You’re Sunday quotes always seem to pick up on what I need to hear.
    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

