Sunday Quotes – Moon

Image via http://quotes.yourdictionary.com/image/quote/16011.jpeg

I’ve never seen a moon in the sky that, if it didn’t take my breath away, at least misplaced it for a moment.

Colin Farrell

Tell me what you feel in your room when the full moon is shining in upon you and your lamp is dying out, and I will tell you how old you are, and I shall know if you are happy.

Henri Frederic Amiel

You cannot look up at the night sky on the Planet Earth and not wonder what it’s like to be up there amongst the stars. And I always look up at the moon and see it as the single most romantic place within the cosmos.

Tom Hanks

The moon puts on an elegant show, different every time in shape, colour and nuance.

Arthur Smith

Leave a Reply

