Sunday Quotes – Daydreaming

Image via https://meetville.com/quotes/quote/jonathan-scott-henrich/85887

To lose one’s self in reverie, one must be either very happy, or very unhappy. Reverie is the child of extremes.

Antoine Rivarol

Sometimes, in a summer morning, having taken my accustomed bath, I sat in my sunny doorway from sunrise till noon, rapt in reverie.

Henry David Thoreau

I was trying to daydream, but my mind kept wandering.

Steven Wright

Don’t quit your daydream.

Author Unknown

Leave a Reply

